Opposite Attraction 

The way I feel about you drives me insane, Colliding as opposite poles attract, we travel to another plane. Your magnetic field is pure electricity, a powerful force, my chain. Trapped, suspended in space, somewhere between pleasure and pain. 

With every fibre I want to believe you, I need to believe.  Been finding it so hard to trust, with the things that I’ve seen, Intuition claims I’m being deceived, trying to decide whether to keep trying or quietly leave? 

© BE Cre8ive, all rights reserved 2017








Published by

BeCre8ting

Mother, Photographer, Sarcasm Master & overthinker. A mere speckle of sand in the vast scope of this wonderful universe.

Leave a Reply

